MUSIC > All Tomorrow’s Parties by L.O.U.

Artist: Loud Out Underground
Title: All Tomorrow’s Parties
Release Date: 15 January 2016
Label: RMN Records

Elisabetta Coraini: Vocals
Rick Romano: Keyboards, piano and live electronics
Alex Bonacci: Drums and percussions

Produced and Arranged by Rick Romano
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Mimmo “Pentothal” Musto
Picture by Alice Girolami
Cover Artwork by Rick Romano

All Tomorrow’s Parties
by Loud Out Underground

All Tomorrow's Parties07:11

Video directed by Fabrizio Portalupi
Camera by Franco Oberto
Starring Elisabetta Coraini, Carola Cudemo, Rick Romano and Alex Bonacci
Artistic partners Alex Lauria and Alice Girolami
A – Free Artists Lab – Production.